No TOGA in Graduation Day!


Wearing a toga is a usual scene during graduation. But in some cases casual attire is observed. If I am asked of my opinion, I would rather say that I have a positive prescription on this matter due to the fact that it is a remarkable moment of my life.

It is exciting because it marks my accomplishment in a certain phase of my struggle and move on to another stage of my vision to face further challenges of education. This awesome period really deserves an elegant attire, not fashionable but meaningful.

To wear a toga implicates the real meaning of my sacrifices yet memorable and challenging events of my endeavor. To think of it, I will bear more courage and fortitude.

My opinion is, TOGA is the best attire for a graduate.

About Phineas

Ive got nothin!

Posted on March 6, 2012, in Opinions. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. James, please change “I” to we or us. An editorial article should be the opinion of the whole publication. Thanks:)

Leave a comment